Richard Salyer could help us out on this one by posting the scenerio under "points of emphasis" in the back of the new rule book page 53-54. Basically the rule book states that in double overtime if a wrestler drops to an ankle and even if he is not control wrestling that he SHOULD NOT be called for stalling but the referee should immediately call a stalemate and the match should be restarted. I would just like it to be called correctly or at least the same way by all the officials at the state tournament.